List of Events

SDHDA Events

Listening Session Regarding Housing Programs - Sioux Falls

Monday, February 3, 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm Central Time

Partner Events

SDNHOC is Hosting a Contractor's Workshop - Rapid City

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 8:00am -
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 12:30pm Mountain Time

SDHDA Events

Listening Session Regarding Housing Programs - Yankton

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Parts 1 & 2)

Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Spearfish

Monday, February 10, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Spearfish

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

Partner Events

BHACF & Innovate Partnering to Offer Capacity Workshops-Rapid City

Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm Mountain Time

SDHDA Events

Telephonic Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30am Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 1)

Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Sisseton

Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 2)

Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

Partner Events

BHACF & Innovate Partnering to Offer Capacity Workshops-Hot Springs

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am Mountain Time