List of Events

Partner Events

Opportunity to Provide Comments - City of Rapid City

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 10:00am -
Monday, January 20, 2020 at 11:59pm Mountain Time

Partner Events

BHACF & Innovate Partnering to Offer Capacity Workshops-Rapid City

Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Parts 1 & 2)

Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Deadwood

Monday, January 13, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Deadwood

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

Partner Events

Homeless Consortium Day at the Capitol

Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 9:30am - 1:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 1)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

Partner Events

SDMHA presents Fair Housing and Beyond - Brookings

Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 8:00am - 4:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

Partner Events

BHACF & Innovate Partnering to Offer Capacity Workshops-Custer

Friday, January 24, 2020 at 9:00am - 11:00am Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Sisseton

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

Listening Session Regarding Housing Programs - Rapid City

Monday, January 27, 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm Mountain Time

SDHDA Events

Listening Session Regarding Housing Programs - Pierre

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

Online Public Comment Meeting

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm Central Time