List of Events

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Parts 1 & 2)

Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Readiness Class - Eagle Butte

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Deadwood

Monday, November 11, 2019 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education Class - Deadwood

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Readiness Class - Eagle Butte

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Credit When Credit is Due - Ellsworth AFB

Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 9:00am - 4:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Sisseton

Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 10:00am - 4:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 1)

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Readiness Class - Eagle Butte

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

RESCHEDULED - Face-to-Face Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 10:00am - 1:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 2)

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

SDHDA Offices Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 8:00am - 5:00pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

SDHDA Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 29, 2019 at 8:00am - 5:00pm Central Time