List of Events

Partner Events

Opportunity to Provide Comments - City of Rapid City

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 10:00am -
Monday, January 20, 2020 at 11:59pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Readiness Class - Eagle Butte

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Credit When Credit is Due - Ellsworth AFB

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 9:00am - 4:00pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 1)

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

Partner Events

Homeless Youth Resource Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 9:00am - 4:00pm Mountain Time

Partner Events

2nd Annual First Responders Conference - Trauma Informed Care/Human Trafficking

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 8:00am -
Friday, December 20, 2019 at 4:30pm Mountain Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Express - Sioux Falls (Part 2)

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Homebuyer Education - Aberdeen

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

SDHDA Offices Closed for Christmas Break

Monday, December 23, 2019 at 8:00am - 5:00pm Central Time

SDHDA Events

SDHDA Offices Closed for Christmas Eve.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 8:00am - 5:00pm Central Time

HERO Class Dates

Credit When Credit is Due - Rapid City

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 9:00am - 4:00pm Mountain Time

SDHDA Events

SDHDA Offices Closed for Christmas

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 8:00am - 5:00pm Central Time