SDHDA Interior Banner GovernorsHouse

Your Area Representative

Contact your area representative for more information

Western

Brenda Nohava or Tona Hand
Meade/Butte/Lawrence County Housing

Phone: (605) 347-3384 
E-mail: brenda@mchasd.org or tona@mchasd.org
Counties: Harding, Butte, Meade, Custer, Fall River, Lawrence, Pennington, Perkins, Oglala Lakota, Jackson, Bennett, Todd, Mellette

Southeast

Leslie Mastroianni or Sara Lum
South Eastern Council of Governments

Phone: (605) 681-8184 or (605) 681-8188
E-mail: leslie@secog.org or sara@secog.org
Counties: Brookings, Lincoln, Turner, Miner, Kingsbury, Moody, Lake, Union, Minnehaha, Clay, McCook

South Central

Fred Binder
Planning and Development District III

Phone: (605) 665-4408
E-mail: fredb@districtiii.org
Counties: Bon Homme, Jerauld, Yankton, Tripp, Charles Mix, Davison, Hutchinson, Sanborn, Buffalo, Brule, Aurora, Hanson, Douglas, Gregory, Lyman

Northeast

Jim Becker
Northeast South Dakota Community Action Program (NESDCAP) dba GROW South Dakota

Phone: (605) 897-7636 or (605) 698-7654
E-mail:  info@growsd.org or jabecal@nvc.net
Counties: McPherson, Potter, Edmunds, Brown, Marshall, Day, Roberts, Campbell, Faulk, Walworth, Beadle, Hand, Spink, Grant, Codington, Clark, Hamlin, Deuel

Central

Malinda Hetzel
Central South Dakota Enhancement District

Phone: (605) 773-2780
E-mail: enhancement@csded.org
Counties: Corson, Dewey, Ziebach, Haakon, Jones, Stanley, Sully, Hughes, Hyde

Latest News

  • Recording of the March 21, 2019 Public Meeting +

    South Dakota Housing Development Authority (SDHDA), in partnership with the Governor’s Office of Economic Development (GOED), hosted a public meeting Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6