SDHDA Interior Banner GovernorsHouse

Your Area Representative

Contact your area representative for more information

Western

Brenda Nohava or Trina Wheeler
Meade/Butte/Lawrence County Housing

Phone: (605) 347-3384
E-mail: brenda@mchasd.org and trina@mchasd.org
Counties: Harding, Butte, Meade, Custer, Fall River, Lawrence, Pennington, Perkins, Shannon, Jackson, Bennett, Todd, Mellette

Southeast

Melissa Gibson or Leslie Mastroianni
South Eastern Council of Governments

Phone: (605) 367-5390 
E-mail: melissa@secog.org or leslie@secog.org
Counties: Brookings, Lincoln, Turner, Miner, Kingsbury, Moody, Lake, Union, Minnehaha, Clay, McCook

South Central

Fred Binder
Planning and Development District III

Phone: (605) 665-4408
E-mail: fredb@districtiii.org
Counties: Bon Homme, Jerauld, Yankton, Tripp, Charles Mix, Davison, Hutchinson, Sanborn, Buffalo, Brule, Aurora, Hanson, Douglas, Gregory, Lyman

Northeast

Jim Becker
Northeast South Dakota Community Action Program (NESDCAP) dba GROW South Dakota

Phone: (605) 897-7636 or (605) 698-7654
E-mail:  info@growsd.org or jabecal@nvc.net
Counties: McPherson, Potter, Edmunds, Brown, Marshall, Day, Roberts, Campbell, Faulk, Walworth, Beadle, Hand, Spink, Grant, Codington, Clark, Hamlin, Deuel

Central

Emeline Hoblick or John Coppock
Central South Dakota Enhancement District

Phone: (605) 773-2780
E-mail: emeline@csded.org or john@csded.org
Counties: Corson, Dewey, Ziebach, Haakon, Jones, Stanley, Sully, Hughes, Hyde

Latest News

  • SDHDA Offering $1500 Closing Cost Assistance +

    South Dakota Housing Development Authority (SDHDA) recently announced a new borrower benefit for first-time and repeat homebuyers. Instead of depleting Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6