Telephonic Board Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

SDHDA Offices Closed for Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
May 25, 2018

ESG Applications Due

Thursday, May 31, 2018 5:00 pm
May 31, 2019

13th Annual Statewide Homeless Summit

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:00 am - Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AHM Occupancy Training

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AHM Occupancy Training

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AHM Occupancy Training

Thursday, June 21, 2018 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SDHDA Offices Closed for Independence Day.

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
July 04, 2018

HOME Investment Partnership Program Applications Due

Friday, August 31, 2018 5:00 pm
August 31, 2019

Housing Trust Fund Applications Due

Friday, August 31, 2018 5:00 pm
August 31, 2019

Housing Tax Credit Applications Due

Friday, August 31, 2018 5:00 pm
August 31, 2019

SDHDA Offices Closed for Labor Day.

Monday, September 03, 2018
September 07, 2018

SDHDA Offices Closed for Native Americans' Day.

Monday, October 08, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
October 12, 2018

SDHDA's 28th Annual Housing Conference

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:00 am - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SDHDA Offices Closed for Veterans' Day.

Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Detached from recurrence

SDHDA Offices Closed for Thanksgiving.

Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
November 26, 2018

SDHDA Offices Closed for Christmas.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
December 25, 2018

ESG Applications Due

Friday, May 31, 2019 5:00 pm
May 31, 2019

HOME Investment Partnership Program Applications Due

Saturday, August 31, 2019 5:00 pm
August 31, 2019

Housing Trust Fund Applications Due

Saturday, August 31, 2019 5:00 pm
August 31, 2019

Housing Tax Credit Applications Due

Saturday, August 31, 2019 5:00 pm
August 31, 2019

Latest News

  • Telephonic Board Meeting Scheduled for April 26, 2018 +

    Agenda Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6