Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail

Executive

Mark Lauseng Executive Director 773-3181 mark@sdhda.org
Joni Lingle Receptionist 773-3181 joni@sdhda.org

Finance and Administration

Todd Hight Director 773-5665 todd@sdhda.org
Brenda Atkins Administrative Assistant 773-2460 brenda@sdhda.org
Travis Duffy Network Administrator 773-7601

travis@sdhda.org

Daleen Gore Scanning Specialist 773-5312 daleen@sdhda.org
Joanne Heckenlaible Senior Accountant 773-5159 joanne@sdhda.org
Tracy Laqua Accountant 773-5311 tracy@sdhda.org
Douglas Mahowald Network Administrator 773-7601 dougm@sdhda.org
Laura Rolf Accountant 773-3873 laura@sdhda.org
Paul Schoenfelder Custodian/ Maintenance 773-2464 pauls@sdhda.org
Cristi Swenson Accountant 773-5151 cristi@sdhda.org

Homeownership

Brent Adney Director 773-5157 brent@sdhda.org
Gloria Albertus Mortgage Service Officer 773-5149 gloria@sdhda.org
Shanna Brech Assistant Mortgage Purchase Officer 773-3679 shanna@sdhda.org
Ben Merrill Mortgage Purchase Officer 773-7602 ben@sdhda.org
Mona Pries Mortgage Purchase Officer 773-4247 mona@sdhda.org
Julie Samuelson Mortgage Service Officer 773-3617 julies@sdhda.org
Mary Stewart HERO Coordinator & Mortgage Service Officer 773-5632 marys@sdhda.org
Heather Stoeser Assistant Mortgage Service Officer 773-5158 heather@sdhda.org

Rental Housing- Management

Tasha Jones Director 773-3182 tasha@sdhda.org
Julie Anderson Housing Management Officer 773-2461 julie@sdhda.org
Carla Berry Housing Management Officer 773-7600 carla@sdhda.org
Kris Gilkerson Housing Management Officer 773-2599 kris@sdhda.org
Melody Havranek Housing Research and Management Officer 773-3363 melody@sdhda.org
Brandon Heckenlaible Assistant Housing Management Officer 773-2468 brandon@sdhda.org
Kelly Kruse Coordinator of Technical Services 773-6579 kelly@sdhda.org
Jessica Lammle Housing Management Officer 773-5631 jessica@sdhda.org
Kevin Merrill Housing Management Officer 773-4058 kevin@sdhda.org
Kenda Nutter Housing Management Officer 773-5572 kenda@sdhda.org
Wayne Schaefbauer Housing Management Officer 773-3683 wayne@sdhda.org
Jacque Selby Assistant Housing Management Officer 773-4575 jacque@sdhda.org
Beth Todd Project Coordinator 773-2463 beth@sdhda.org

Rental Housing - Development

Lorraine Polak Director 773-3108 lorraine@sdhda.org
Denise Albertson Program Coordinator 773-2598 denise@sdhda.org
Travis Dammann Business Analyst 773-5150 travisdammann@sdhda.org
Chas Olson Housing Development Officer 773-4132 chas@sdhda.org
Scott Rounds Housing Development Officer 773-4532 scott@sdhda.org
Davis Schofield Continuum of Care Administrator 773-3445   davis@sdhda.org
Lindsay Uecker Loan Documentation Specialist 773-4522 lindsayu@sdhda.org
Slade Weller Construction Management Officer 773-5156 slade@sdhda.org

Research & Marketing

Amanda Weisgram Director 773-4568 amanda@sdhda.org
Sheila Ricketts Marketing/ Executive Assistant 773-7603 sheila@sdhda.org

Governor's House Program

Mike Harsma Director 773-5236 mike@sdhda.org
Steve Maruska Construction Supervisor 369-4431 stevem@sdhda.org
Mona Nelles Program Assistant 369-4430 monan@sdhda.org

Latest News

  • Accounting Assistant Position Available +

    ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT SOUTH DAKOTA HOUSING DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY RESPONSIBILITIES: Full-time position responsible for processing accounts payable, accounts receivable and cash receipts, Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6